The Rolling Stones sheet music anthology

Undertitel: piano, vocal, guitar
Språk: Engelska
Publiceringsår: 2017
Klassifikation: Profana former

Finns som:

Vald medietyp: Noter (2017)

Utförlig information

  • Utförlig titel: The Rolling Stones sheet music anthology, piano, vocal, guitar
  • Medarbetare:
  • Omfång:
    1 score (160 pages) 31 cm
  • Språk:
  • ISBN:
    1495072401 9781495072406
  • Klassifikation:
  • Ämnesord:
  • Anmärkningar:
    Rock songs, as recorded by the Rolling Stones. For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams. Publisher from page 4 of cover. Songs written chiefly by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards, "Almost hear you sigh" with Stephen K. Jordan, and "One hit (to the body)" with Ronnie Wood; "Not fade away" written by Charles Hardin (Buddy Holly) and Norman Petty; "Time is on my side" written by Jerry Ragovoy. distributed by Hal Leonard